Events

12 February 11 am  (PST Time) 13 February 8 am (NZ Time)
Straight Talk For The Soul – Masterclass Series
Interview with the Award Winning Cari Murphy
Www.StraightTalkForTheSoul

Talk Topic:  #Metoo – Reclaim your Power following Abuse

 

22 February 11 am (PST Time) 23 February 8 am (NZ Time) – Your Divine Uniqueness with Moncef Afkir

Talk Topic: From Incurable Cancer to Thriving – 6 Steps to Healing

 

21 March 1 pm (PST Time) 22 March 10 am (NZ Time) – The Transformation Show with Durva Ghandi

Talk Topic:  From Incurablce Cancer to Thriving – 6 Steps to Healing

 

Thursday, 16 August 2018 – Mount Maunganui

Radical Self Love – Fear and Anxiety

12.30 til 2.30 pm

 

FREE SEMINAR – SURVIVING CANCER AGAINST ALL ODDS

Wednesday, 29 August 6.30 – 8 pm, Health Quarters, 67 Willow Street Tauranga.

Learn about the 9 Key Factors for Healing – Dr Kelly Turner’s Research and Book Radical Remission

Also hear Justine Laidlaw and myself share our stories of healing cancer against all odds